FPI – FITNESS PERFORMANCE INDICATOR

The FPI enables recreational athletes to access their detailed motivational structure and their mental fitness characteristics. Setbacks in the individual fitness progress can be avoided; the athletes are capable to overcome their inner weaknesses through individualized and goal oriented training.

The FPI targets recreational athletes from different athletic disciplines, fitness club members, or simply individuals who follow athletic, fitness, or weight loss goals. With training that matches personal characteristics, the risk of quitting (two out of three new gym members quit within the first six months) is drastically reduced and motivation is significantly increased.

 
  • fpi_01
  • fpi_02_0
  • fpi_03
  • fpi_04
  • fpi_05
  • fpi_06

TARGET AUDIENCE

The FPI can be used with ambitious recreational athletes, in occupational health management, physical rehab and therapy, or as a specific add-on module for fitness club members. It is implemented by personal trainer, sport psychologists, fitness trainers, physical therapists, and professionals in the corporate health care environment. The assessment is recommended for individuals 16 years and older.

Feedback

Feedback Overall score, 10 dimensions, 5 personality characteristics
Completion time 30 minutes
Internal consistency α (total) = .95, α (dimensions) = .47-.87
Construct validity Conscientiousness = .47, Openness for Experience = 36
Criterion validity Training time per week= .32, Performance-rating= .63
Norm base N > 200 recreational athletes and fitness trainer
Languages German, English
Features Fitness-specific language, available on ipad / tablet, precise recommendations for training methods
Price starting at 90 $ (70 €)

The feedback is a PDF document that can either be accessed directly or delivered automatically.

CONTENTS:
  • Feedback: 16 values
  • Completion time: 30 minutes
Price per session >
100,00 $
single-product.php
CONTACT

SPORTSDRIVE
Brand of HR Diagnostics AG
Königstraße 20
70173 Stuttgart

phone Stuttgart: +49 (711) 48 60 20-16
phone Berlin: +49 (30) 80 95 21 33-3
email: info@sportsdrive.de

FPI – FITNESS PERFORMANCE INDICATOR

Ambitionierten Freizeitsportlern ermöglicht der Einzeltest FPI detaillierte Einblicke in die eigene Motivstruktur bezüglich ihrer Fitnessziele. Individuelle Rückschläge im Fitnessfortschritt können durch Kenntnis dieser Motive vermieden und der „innere Schweinehund“ durch ein zielgerichtetes Training erfolgreich überwunden werden.

Der FPI richtet sich an Freizeitsportler unterschiedlicher Sportdisziplinen und insbesondere an Mitglieder in Fitnessstudios. Mit einem auf die Persönlichkeit abgestimmten Training kann die Abbruchquote (zwei von drei Studioneulingen brechen innerhalb der ersten sechs Monate wieder ab) drastisch reduziert werden. Der Einsatz erfolgt durch Personal Trainer, Sportpsychologen und Fitnesstrainer sowie durch Anwender in unternehmensinternen Programmen im Gesundheitsmanagement zur Erhaltung der körperlichen Leistungsfähigkeit der Belegschaft.

 
  • fpi_01_0
  • fpi_02_0
  • fpi_03
  • fpi_05
  • fpi_06_0
  • fpi_04

ZIELGRUPPE

Die Anwendung des FPI kann im ambitionierten Freizeitsport genauso erfolgen wie im betrieblichen Gesundheitsmanagement oder als spezifisches Element der Kundenbindung und Verkaufsförderung in Fitness- Clubs. Die Anwendung wird für Personen ab 16 Jahren empfohlen.

ERGEBNISRÜCKMELDUNG

Rückmeldung Gesamtwert, 10 Dimensionen, 5 Persönlichkeitsfaktoren
Durchführungsdauer 30 Minuten
Interne Konsistenz α (Gesamtwert) = .95, α (Dimensionen) = .47-.87
Konstruktvalidität Gewissenhaftigkeit = .47, Offenheit für Erfahrungen = .36,
Kriterienvalidität Trainingszeit pro Woche = .32, Leistungseinschätzung = .63
Normbasis N > 200 Freizeitsportler und Fitnesstrainer
Sprachversionen deutsch, englisch
Besonderheiten Fitnessspezifische Sprache, Bearbeitung auf Ipad/Tablet, Konkrete Empfehlungen zur Gestaltung des Trainings
Preis ab 70,00 €

Die Ergebnisrückmeldung erfolgt in Form eines PDF-Dokumentes, das wahlweise abgerufen oder automatisiert zugestellt wird.

INHALTE:
  • Rückmeldung: 16 Werte
  • Durchführungsdauer: 30 Minuten
Preis pro Durchführung >
77,50 €
single-product.php
KONTAKT

SPORTSDRIVE
Eine Marke der HR Diagnostics AG
Königstraße 20
70173 Stuttgart

Tel. Stuttgart: +49 (711) 48 60 20-16
Tel. Berlin: +49 (30) 80 95 21 33-3
E-Mail: info@sportsdrive.de