The MSPI combines comprehensive diagnostics and clear advice for professional athletes. Success relevant characteristics and skills are evaluated separately in four phases: training, prior to competition, during competition, and post competition. Athletes receive written feedback with general evaluation of their mental strengths in each of these four phases in addition to their psychological profile and an explanation of their strengths and weaknesses.

With the help of the results provided by the feedback from SPORTSDRIVE, one can derive specific recommendations and methods for individual athletic performance The repeated use of the MSPI illustrates, measures, and analyzes individual development and allows to monitor and promote individual progress.

  • en_mspi_01
  • en_mspi_06
  • en_mspi_03
  • en_mspi_04
  • en_mspi_05


The MSPI supports coaches, associations, organizations, and sport psychologists in recruiting, consulting, and training professional and elite athletes. The assessments are recommended for professional use and diagnostic of (potential future or current) professional athletes. Application is recommended for athletes 14 years and older.

Feedback Overall score, 8 dimensions, 4 phases, ability to concentrate
Completion time 40 minutes
Internal consistency α (total) = .94, α (dimensions) = .67-.85
Construct validity ASM Sports = .45, CSES = .63
Criterion validity .37 with athletic success, -.59 with ranking by coaches
Norm base N > 500 competitive athletes
Languages German, English, Norwegian
Features Sport-specific language, available on ipad / tablet, retest-feedback for tracking of individual progress
Price starting at 90 $ (70€)


The feedback is a PDF document that can either be accessed online or delivered automatically.

  • Feedback: 30 values
  • Completion time: 40 minutes
Price per session >
120,00 $

Brand of HR Diagnostics AG
Königstraße 20
70173 Stuttgart

phone Stuttgart: +49 (711) 48 60 20-16
phone Berlin: +49 (30) 80 95 21 33-3

MSPI – MENTAL SPORTS PERFORMANCE INDICATOR

Der MSPI ermöglicht eine umfassende Diagnostik und zielgerichtete Beratung im Leistungssportbereich. Erfolgsrelevante Eigenschaften und Fähigkeiten werden getrennt nach Training, Wettkampfvorbereitung, Wettkampf und Wettkampfnachbereitung erhoben. Die Sportler erhalten in einem schriftlichen Feedback eine allgemeine Einschätzung ihrer mentalen Stärke, ihr Profil und ihre Stärken und Schwächen werden detailliert erläutert und jede Eigenschaft in Abhängigkeit der vier Phasen dargestellt und erklärt.

Mit Hilfe der Ergebnisse lassen sich konkrete Entwicklungsempfehlungen und passende Methoden für den individuellen Sportler ableiten, die im Feedback beschrieben werden. Dank der Möglichkeit, den MSPI wiederholt einzusetzen, und dem damit verbundenen Veränderungsfeedback, das Unterschiede zum letzten Test aufzeigt, kann der individuelle Entwicklungsprozess bewusst gemacht und gesteuert werden.

 
  • mspi_01_0
  • mspi_02
  • mspi_03_0
  • mspi_05
  • mspi_04

ZIELGRUPPE

Der MSPI unterstützt Trainer, Verbände und Sportpsychologen bei der Auswahl, der Beratung und dem Training von Spitzensportlern. Der Einsatz ist dem Leistungssport und der Diagnostik im sportlichen Nachwuchs durch professionelle Anwender vorbehalten. Die Anwendung wird für Sportler ab 14 Jahren empfohlen.

Rückmeldung Gesamtwert, 8 Dimensionen, 4 Phasen, Konzentrationsfähigkeit
Durchführungsdauer 40 Minuten
Interne Konsistenz α (Gesamtwert) = .94, α (Dimensionen) = .67-.85
Konstruktvalidität ASM-Sport = .45, Selbstvertrauen = .63, WAI-T (Besorgnis) = -.51
Kriterienvalidität .37 mit sportlichem Erfolg, -.59 mit Trainerranking
Normbasis N > 500 Leistungssportler
Sprachversionen deutsch, englisch, norwegisch
Besonderheiten Sportartspezifische Sprache, Bearbeitung auf Ipad/Tablet, Retest-Feedback für Veränderungsprozesse
Preis ab 70,00 €

ERGEBNISRÜCKMELDUNG

Die Ergebnisrückmeldung erfolgt in Form eines PDF-Dokumentes, das wahlweise abgerufen oder automatisiert zugestellt wird.

INHALTE:
  • Rückmeldung: 30 Werte
  • Durchführungsdauer: 40 Minuten
Preis pro Durchführung >
87,50 €
single-product.php
KONTAKT

SPORTSDRIVE
Eine Marke der HR Diagnostics AG
Königstraße 20
70173 Stuttgart

Tel. Stuttgart: +49 (711) 48 60 20-16
Tel. Berlin: +49 (30) 80 95 21 33-3
E-Mail: info@sportsdrive.de